Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isna Sapardina

Isna Sapardina

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isna Sapardina
"Looking for your car insurance? Just step into this office. Friendly staffs and easy to make business with them."
Profile photo of Michael Palermo

Michael Palermo

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Palermo
"The staff starting with Terry at the front desk began with a positive experience. Terry then referred me to Yolanda , the agent at this State Farm office who was so helpful, personable and professional in assisting me with my homeowner's policy. Full explanation of terms and conditions along with questions I had. Joan also was helpful assisting me with a policy that suit my personal needs of coverage. I totally recommend this agency / office for all your insurance needs. Great job staff ... Keep up the great work you do there ! Mike...."
Profile photo of Stephen Christensen

Stephen Christensen

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Christensen
"Saved money"
Profile photo of Cris Christensen

Cris Christensen

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Christensen
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Edgar Martinez

Edgar Martinez

April 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edgar Martinez
"Very bad actitud and rude when I talk with Joan, descrimination all the time, I go out for that office because don't feeling good. I think the opinions it's for her friends and not for customers...."
Profile photo of Marybeth Haar

Marybeth Haar

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marybeth Haar
"My Mom has had her insurance through this agent for years-home & auto. For the past week I've been trying to contact/left messages about having an adjuster inspect her roof for hurricane damage. When I finally spoke to Joan today, I was immediately met with an attitude of inconvenience, indifference & condescension. I tried to brush it off & was again told my request was odd & couldn't I tell if there was roof damage myself. I asked her if I got in a car accident, would they take my word about the damage or send out an adjuster? I was asking her to do her job & she hung up on me. Very unprofessional & rude. I called back & when she answered she didn't give me a chance to speak but said she wasn't going to "deal with me" & she would file a claim & hung up again. Now tell me....is that "Like A Good Neighbor"????"
Profile photo of Kassandra M

Kassandra M

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra M
"I am so elated with the insurance policy that I received. Every time I contacted the office the staff was so friendly and happy to help. I would always choose State Farm and I can’t recommend it enough!"
Profile photo of Katie Schlereth

Katie Schlereth

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Schlereth
"Great experience, wonderful customer service everyone was so friendly and professional. So happy I have my insurance here!"
Profile photo of glen aydt

glen aydt

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by glen aydt
"Great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Nina Graff

Nina Graff

December 20, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Nina Graff
"Would like call returned, but not necessary because I got my quick answer from another local agent."
Profile photo of Wayne Brown

Wayne Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Brown
"We appreciated their honesty and help."
Profile photo of Jim Laushway

Jim Laushway

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Laushway
"Great service, friendly, knowledgeable ,"
Profile photo of Ca D

Ca D

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ca D
"Staff at this State Farm are informative and helpful. They assist getting the correct coverage for your individual needs."
Profile photo of mike glenn

mike glenn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike glenn
"Yolanda was awesome in helping me get insurance on a box truck that I converted to a motorhome awesome staff as well A+ service"
Profile photo of Konrad Kociolek

Konrad Kociolek

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Konrad Kociolek
"I have been shopping around for car insurance for a few weeks and this place is the BEST!!! Yolanda was an absolute pleasure to work with ! She is very friendly , polite , and helpful in the process ! She helped me secure a great policy , answered all my questions , and was very pleasant to deal with !! Very Happy with the service I received and I will open up more policies in the near future with Yolanda !! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of CJ J

CJ J

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CJ J
"Joan and her team in N Ft Myers, takes time to answer any questions I have and is always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Gaby Hernandez

Gaby Hernandez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Hernandez
"Super friendly and helpful people! I was really unsure about getting life insurance but the agent there, Damian Abad, answered all of my questions and helped me figure out which policy was best for me :) wish I could give 6 stars"
Profile photo of Danieska Abad

Danieska Abad

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danieska Abad
"Damian was very professional and helpful in helping me choose the life insurance that best benefit me."
Profile photo of Sam Moreo

Sam Moreo

November 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sam Moreo
"They neglected to respond to my mortgage company for my flood renewal and in the end it wound up with forced Place insurance that cost me quite a bit of money"
Profile photo of Patricia Hanlon

Patricia Hanlon

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hanlon
"Joan Wolbach and her staff go above and beyond expectations for their policy holders. They are professional, thorough in their search for answers to questions and take their responsibilities seriously. Thank you so much for your very valuable assistance with my recent claim!"
Profile photo of Abdullah Rahmani

Abdullah Rahmani

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Rahmani
"Damian Abad is a very nice guy, he won’t hesitate to help you in any way possible, I say that because he helped me in a time that I needed the help the most. Thank you very much Damian! 🙂 and office smells fresh and nice too!"
Profile photo of Brandy Gifford

Brandy Gifford

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Gifford
"Very friendly employees that are always so helpful"
Profile photo of Alexander K

Alexander K

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander K
"Joan and her team are wonderful. Their professionalism and communication exceed expectations. Yolanda is kind and quick to respond to any request. Joan and her staff are all personable and are always willing to help. Big thanks to your State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Heather Barner

Heather Barner

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Barner
"This State Farm Agency is amazing! I purchased my Auto Insurance as well as my Life Insurance there. Yolanda is the best! Answered all my questions and tailored everything to my needs."
Profile photo of Destiny Westin

Destiny Westin

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Westin
"Office is easy to get to, in Merchants Crossing, and the people are super nice."