Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Morrison

Victoria Morrison

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Morrison
"This location is awesome. Yolanda always offers me the best customer service. The office staff was outstanding when I locked my keys in the car while it was running right outside the office. Top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Shannon Dominguez

Shannon Dominguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Dominguez
"Joan is not only a great agent, but a great all around person!"
Profile photo of Patricia Mayer

Patricia Mayer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mayer
"Gave us a better price. Was very nice to work with."
Profile photo of Cathy Jenkins

Cathy Jenkins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jenkins
"Yolanda Kuss has been has been very professional, polite and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Ask Me

Ask Me

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ask Me
"Yolanda Kuss was awesome! She actually took the time and sat down with me to explain all the details to homeowners insurance. Yolanda recommended the best coverages that fit best with my life and budget. I’m very happy telling the world about Yolanda’s service that I received."
Profile photo of Savannah Stroman

Savannah Stroman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Stroman
"Yolanda was extremely helpful and helped us with our life insurance policy for our newborn baby. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Genesis Clinton

Genesis Clinton

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Clinton
"Great experience. Josh santos took care of all my insurance needs as well as making me aware of their life insurance policies. This office is great. Definitely would recommend coming here to get insurance."
Profile photo of Gloria Trujillo

Gloria Trujillo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Trujillo
"I can't find a better agent than Josue Santos. In addition to providing excellent and kind service, he helped me choose the best coverage for my vehicles as well as life insurance. 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of Joy Lee

Joy Lee

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Lee
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years. During that time I have had 3 agents. After moving from out of state to Florida I needed to transfer my insurance to here. I spoke with Yolanda Kuss at Joan Russell, Agency State Farm Insurance. She was fantastic she helped navigate me through what policies worked for me and what the difference between here and my home state were. It was the best experience in my 20+ years with State Farm. Thanks Yolanda!!"
Profile photo of Arlene Franconero

Arlene Franconero

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Franconero
"Joan has been my State farm agent for almost 15 years. Joan and everyone in her office have always provided exemplary and keenly knowledgeable service. They have always taken the time to explain to me in detail an issue whenever I have questions. Joan's office has always worked hard to find the best options for a customer, and leads you thru any steps needed to complete the process. I highly recommend Joan Russell and her team!"
Profile photo of Jade Elias

Jade Elias

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jade Elias
"Joan wasn't always the worst insurance agent in the city... but boy, have things changed. Twice, we needed to use policies that she had written only to find out what she sold us, she changed after we received our paperwork. Once, I called to find out if there was any way to lower our insurance. When I did this, she suggested raising our deductible from $500 to $2500 and told me the difference. I declined, and we moved on. A few months later, we had a window broken and called our insurance only to find out that Joan had switch us to a $2500 deductible even though I declined and it would cost less to pay the repair out of pocket. I begged Joan for help, and she hung up on me. That was the first of two very costly occurrences. The second cost us thousands. We have reported all of this and are in the process of changing agents. But whatever you do, stay very far away from this office."
Profile photo of Teri Longstreet

Teri Longstreet

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Longstreet
"There aren't enough superlatives to say about Yolanda, who helped with my homeowner's insurance! Every question was answered promptly and with a thorough explanation. I wholeheartedly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Isna Sapardina

Isna Sapardina

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isna Sapardina
"Looking for your car insurance? Just step into this office. Friendly staffs and easy to make business with them."
Profile photo of Michael Palermo

Michael Palermo

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Palermo
"The staff starting with Terry at the front desk began with a positive experience. Terry then referred me to Yolanda , the agent at this State Farm office who was so helpful, personable and professional in assisting me with my homeowner's policy. Full explanation of terms and conditions along with questions I had. Joan also was helpful assisting me with a policy that suit my personal needs of coverage. I totally recommend this agency / office for all your insurance needs. Great job staff ... Keep up the great work you do there ! Mike...."
Profile photo of Stephen Christensen

Stephen Christensen

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Christensen
"Saved money"
Profile photo of Cris Christensen

Cris Christensen

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Christensen
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Edgar Martinez

Edgar Martinez

April 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edgar Martinez
"Very bad actitud and rude when I talk with Joan, descrimination all the time, I go out for that office because don't feeling good. I think the opinions it's for her friends and not for customers...."
Profile photo of Marybeth Haar

Marybeth Haar

March 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marybeth Haar
"My Mom has had her insurance through this agent for years-home & auto. For the past week I've been trying to contact/left messages about having an adjuster inspect her roof for hurricane damage. When I finally spoke to Joan today, I was immediately met with an attitude of inconvenience, indifference & condescension. I tried to brush it off & was again told my request was odd & couldn't I tell if there was roof damage myself. I asked her if I got in a car accident, would they take my word about the damage or send out an adjuster? I was asking her to do her job & she hung up on me. Very unprofessional & rude. I called back & when she answered she didn't give me a chance to speak but said she wasn't going to "deal with me" & she would file a claim & hung up again. Now tell me....is that "Like A Good Neighbor"????"
Profile photo of Kassandra M

Kassandra M

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra M
"I am so elated with the insurance policy that I received. Every time I contacted the office the staff was so friendly and happy to help. I would always choose State Farm and I can’t recommend it enough!"
Profile photo of Katie Schlereth

Katie Schlereth

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Schlereth
"Great experience, wonderful customer service everyone was so friendly and professional. So happy I have my insurance here!"
Profile photo of glen aydt

glen aydt

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by glen aydt
"Great people to do business with."
Profile photo of Nina Graff

Nina Graff

December 20, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Nina Graff
"Would like call returned, but not necessary because I got my quick answer from another local agent."
Profile photo of Wayne Brown

Wayne Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Brown
"We appreciated their honesty and help."
Profile photo of Jim Laushway

Jim Laushway

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Laushway
"Great service, friendly, knowledgeable ,"
Profile photo of Ca D

Ca D

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ca D
"Staff at this State Farm are informative and helpful. They assist getting the correct coverage for your individual needs."